Contact Us

Contact Us2019-01-03T06:46:40+00:00

Contact Us

Big Heart Student Care Headquarters

(managed by Self Help Groups Student Care Limited)

65 Tanjong Katong Road, Block B, #03-01, Singapore 436957

Our Centres

Bendemeer Primary School

91 Bendemeer Road,
Singapore 339948
Mobile: 9028 1471
Email: bendemeer@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Boon Lay Garden Primary School

20 Boon Lay Drive,
Singapore 649930
Mobile: +65 9855 2562
Email: boonlaygarden@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Cedar Primary School

15 Cedar Avenue,
Singapore 349700
Mobile: 9022 1218
Email: cedar@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Chongfu School

170 Yishun Ave 6,
Singapore 768959
Mobile: +65 6257 6051
Email: chongfu@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Chongzheng Primary School

1 Tampines Street 21,
Singapore 529392
Mobile: +65 9855 2592
Email: chongzheng@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Concord Primary School

3 Choa Chu Kang Ave 4,
Singapore 689814
Mobile: +65 9855 2563
Email: concord@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Damai Primary School

52 Bedok Reservoir Crescent,
Singapore 479226
Mobile: 9022 1121
Email: damai@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Evergreen Primary School

31 Woodlands Circle,
Singapore 738908
Mobile: +65 9023 4896
Email: evergreen@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Fuchun Primary School

23 Woodlands Ave 1,
Singapore 739063
Mobile: +65 9838 1634
Email: fuchun@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Greenwood Primary School

11 Woodlands Drive 62,
Singapore 737942
Mobile: +65 9022 0773
Email: greenwood@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Innova Primary School

80 Woodlands Drive 17,
Singapore 737888
Mobile: +65 9023 1493
Email: innova@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Kheng Cheng School

15 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh,
Singapore 319580
Mobile: +65 8522 5774
Email: khengcheng@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Lianhua Primary School

2 Bukit Batok Street 52,
Singapore 659243
Mobile: +65 9023 1486
Email: lianhua@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Mayflower Primary School

200 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5,
Singapore 569878
Mobile: +65 8522 4557
Email: mayflower@shgstudentcare.com.sg

North View Primary School

210 Yishun Avenue 6,
Singapore 768960
Mobile: 9022 1276
Email: northview@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Princess Elizabeth Primary School

30 Bukit Batok West Ave 3,
Singapore 659163
Mobile: 9855 2694
Email: princesselizabeth@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Qifa Primary School

50 West Coast Avenue,
Singapore 128104
Mobile: 9022 1181
Email: qifa@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Tampines North Primary School

30 Tampines Avenue 9,
Singapore 529565
Mobile: 9022 1102
Email: tampinesnorth@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Teck Whye Primary School

11 Teck Whye Walk,
Singapore 688261
Mobile: +65 9788 1397
Email: teckwhye@shgstudentcare.com.sg

UnityPrimary School

21 Choa Chu Kang Cres,
Singapore 688268
Mobile: +65 9023 1484
Email: unity@shgstudentcare.com.sg

West View Primary School

31 Senja Road,
Singapore 677742
Mobile: 9855 2910
Email: westview@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Woodlands Ring Primary School

11 Woodlands Ring Road,
Singapore 738240
Mobile: 9022 1242
Email: woodlandsring@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Xingnan Ring Primary School

5 Jurong West Street 91,
Singapore 649036
Mobile: +65 9772 9774
Email: xingnan@shgstudentcare.com.sg

Yumin Primary School

3 Tampines Street 21,
Singapore 529393
Mobile: +65 9830 3025
Email: yumin@shgstudentcare.com.sg

FEEDBACK / ENQUIRY